New Public Records Law Information

-A A +A

In July of 2016, Massachusetts Governor, Charlie Baker signed a bill, Chapter 121 of the Acts of 2016, "An Act to Improve Public Records". This Bill takes effect on January 1, 2017. Listed below are the Record Access Officers for the Town of Harwich, also known as RAO

Town Clerk, Anita Doucette: adoucette@town.harwich.ma.us

Golf Department, Roman Greer: rgreer@town.harwich.ma.us

Library, Virginia Hewitt: vhewitt@clamsnet.org

Police Department,
Lt. John Sullivan: jsullivan@harwichpolice.com

Fire Department,
Chief Norman Clarke: n.clarke@harwichfire.com

DPW, Lincoln Hooper: lhooper@harwichdpw.com

Harbor, John Rendon: jrendon@town.harwich.ma.us

IMPORTANT LINKS