VOTER INFORMATION COMMITTEE MINUTES APRIL 19, 2016

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chris Joyce, Chair Approved 5/18/16

Peggy Rose, Clerk

OTHERS: Tom Gagnon, Deputy Police Chief

David LeBlanc, Deputy Fire Chief

John Rendon, Harbormaster Donna Molino, Deputy Assessor

Kathy Green, Community Preservation Committee

Christopher Clark, Town Administrator Linda Cebula, Board of Selectmen

I. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order and the program began at 9:00 AM. An informative discussion of the articles in the annual town meeting warrant took place between the committee members and the representatives from the town departments.

II. Adjourn

The taping of the program and the meeting concluded at 10:00 AM.

Respectfully submitted,

Peggy Rose Clerk