VOTER INFORMATION COMMITTEE MINUTES APRIL 24, 2018 – Approved 5/16/18

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chris Joyce, Chair

Peggy Rose, Clerk Pam Groswald Emily Milan

OTHERS: Kathy Green, Vice Chair – Community Preservation Committee

Dan Pelletier, Superintendent – Water Department

David LeBlanc, Deputy Fire Chief

Michael MacAskill, Chair – Board of Selectmen

Christopher Clark – Town Administrator Larry Ballantine - Board of Selectmen Charlene Greenhalgh – Town Planner

I. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order and the program began at 9:00 AM. An informative discussion of many of the articles in the annual town meeting warrant took place between VIC members and the representatives from the town departments and committees.

II. Adjourn

The taping of the program and the meeting concluded at 10:20 AM.

Respectfully submitted,

Peggy Rose Clerk