VOTER INFORMATION COMMITTEE MINUTES – Approved 5/17/17 APRIL 25, 2017

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Chris Joyce, Chair Peggy Rose, Clerk Tina Games
OTHERS:	David Guillemette, Police Chief Dan Pelletier, Superintendent – Water Department David LeBlanc, Deputy Fire Chief Craig Chadwick. Chair - Fire Station 2 Committee Clem Smith, Chair – Golf Committee John Rendon, Harbormaster Heinz Proft, Department of Natural Resources Christopher Clark, Town Administrator Michael MacAskill, Chair – Board of Selectmen

<u>I.</u> <u>Call to Order</u>

The meeting was called to order and the program began at 9:00 AM. An informative discussion of the articles in the annual town meeting warrant took place between the committee members and the representatives from the town departments.

II. Adjourn

The taping of the program and the meeting concluded at 10:20 AM.

Respectfully submitted,

Peggy Rose Clerk

Page 1 of 1