## VOTER INFORMATION COMMITTEE MINUTES Griffin Room – Town Hall; April 22, 2019

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chris Joyce, Chair

Peggy Rose, Clerk

OTHERS: Chris Rockett, Community Preservation Committee

Dan Pelletier, Superintendent – Water Department

Julie Kavanagh, Chair – Board of Selectmen Christopher Clark – Town Administrator Link Hooper – Superintendent, DPW Charleen Greenhalgh – Town Planner

Sandy Baylis Hall – ByLaw/Charter Review Committee

Robbin Kelley – Cemetery Administrator Pelinda Deegan – Affordable Housing Trust

## I. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order and the program began at 9:00 AM. An informative discussion of many of the articles in the Annual Town Meeting Warrant took place between VIC members and the representatives from the town departments and committees.

## II. Adjourn

The taping of the program and the meeting concluded at 9:55 am.

III. Two of the four Committee members led the discussion; no decisions were taken.

Respectfully submitted,

Christina Joyce - Chair