Board of Appeals

Board of Appeals Applications and Rules & Regulations (effective May 29, 2013)
Applications available directly from the Building Official.
Other applications, the 'Zoning Code' and additional information are located on the Building Department's home page.
Contact the Building Department at (508) 430-7506 for additional questions or information.

Board Members

Name Title
David Ryer Chair (June 2021)
Al Donoghue Member (2023)
James T. Hilliard Member (June 2023)
Michael T. Cupoli, III Alternate Member (2022)
Shelagh Delaney Secretary
Donald F. Howell Selectmen's Liaison
James Armstrong Member (2023)
Christopher Murphy Alternate Member (2023)
G. Brian Sullivan Alternate Member (2021)