Conservation Commission

-A A +A

The Harwich Conservation Commission is a volunteer board of 7 citizens of Harwich who are appointed to three year terms by the Board of Selectmen. In addition there are 3 associate non-voting member positions. If you are interested in serving your community in this manner, please contact the Selectmen's Office or to inquire further about any of the positions, contact the conservation office.

Board Members

Name Title
Ernest Crabtree Member (2019)
Paula F. McGuire Member (2020)
Bradford Chase Member (2018)
John Rossetti Member (2018)
Carolyn O'Leary Member (2018)
Rob Mador Member (2019)
Amy Usowski Conservation Agent
Larry G. Ballantine Selectmen's Liaison
Syndicate content